Things I Am Anticipating For This Summer

BUXRLeWCUAAvdPv

As I do every summer, I have some expectations from this summer. Here are my anticipations from the summer of 2014, in terms of music industry.

Number 3

images

I’m excited about the first album of the new-formed-duo Nick & Knight. The eponymous album will be released in September; and I’m already looking forward to hearing  some great songs which will be in various genres.

Number 2

images (2)

I’m extremely excited about BEAST’s comeback which is on 16th June. With only to weeks ahead, the group has started to release image teasers and teaser videos which only make me more excited. I’m specially excited about the new music video.

Number 1

BX0QmupCIAA4JHl

Ever since the Backstreet Boys announced that they were working on a documentary movie in February 2013, I’ve been waiting for it desperately. At first, it was said that the movie whose working title is “BSB The Movie” was going to be released in theatres in January 2014 was unfortunately, it hasn’t been released yet. I really hope that it would be released this summer, as soon as possible.

 

Leave a comment